Customer Reviews

See What Customers Are Saying...

Based on 26 reviews.
mike atallah
mike atallah
2022-08-27
They showed up on time John was very professional he did a great job the house looks amazing definitely will be using them in the future
Yulvonka Legette
Yulvonka Legette
2022-08-26
I want to thank SJ Exterior for the wonderful job on my house. John was a ray of sunshine. I didn't believe that green stuff would come off so easily. The house looks great! It was needed and it was done. Thank you and I would definitely use you again!
Alvin Padayhag
Alvin Padayhag
2022-08-07
Excellent!!! Very clean work! Worth the pay!
Joe Callahan
Joe Callahan
2022-08-06
SJ Exterior was great. We got our house and driveway power washed and couldn’t be happier with how it turned out! Top quality, professional, and affordable. Highly recommend!
Carolyn Rossetti
Carolyn Rossetti
2022-08-06
SJ exterior power washed my house, driveway & sidewalk & I couldn’t be happier with the results ! It looks like a brand new house! SJ exterior provided friendly, professional & affordable service. I would highly recommend & most definitely will be using them again!!
Nancy Lang
Nancy Lang
2022-07-14
Excellent work! Above and beyond. 5 stars not enough. Would need the front and the back of the page for all my stars! Thank you very much, SJ Exteriors! 👏👍
Rachel Cruz
Rachel Cruz
2022-07-12
This is our first time using SJ Exterior Services and John did an amazing job even having to work in the brutal heat! Thank you John for all the hard work you put into cleaning out our gutters & making our siding sparkle! Very professional, responsive and great quality shown in your work! We thank you very much and highly recommend your services to everyone!
Kelly Heck
Kelly Heck
2022-07-08
Thank you SJ Exterior! We hired John to power wash our house, fencing, sidewalks and basketball court. John did an absolutely AMAZING job! Our house looks incredible! Our fence looks brand new, and the basketball court and sidewalks look great! Hire SJ Exterior for all your power washing needs! You won't be disappointed! Great work! Great price!
Robert DeGuzman
Robert DeGuzman
2022-07-02
Ac 17
Ac 17
2022-06-30

We're Comitted To Your Happiness

Professional

Our crews are trained, qualified and use continuous education (CE) so that we can provide the best service.

Licensed & Insurance

SJ Exterior is fully licensed and Insured w/ insurance certificate available upon request.

Affordable

We offer fair pricing for our services while striving to not just meet but exceed your expectations.

Quality

We pride our selves in cleaning your homes exterior surfaces as they were our own.

Ready To Restore Your Home?